2 April 2013 Last updated at 14:14, 9/12/2015

CoPILOT

Our sub group that aims to support and encourage the development and sharing of information literacy teaching materials as open educational resources, primarily within the UK.

If you’d like to keep up with the work of the group and perhaps join in, either see the following resources or contact us:

  • CoPILOT wiki. If you are interested in contributing, please contact Eleni Zazani and Ella Mitchell .
  • Discussion list – IL-OERS@jiscmail.ac.uk – if you wish to join, please follow this link and click Subscribe. You will be asked to register and then you will be able to join the list.
  • Twitter: @CoPILOT2013
  • Contact us:
  • Chair:
    • Ella Mitchell
      Education Support Manager, Central Library, South Kensington Campus, Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ
      e.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk  020 7594 2934
  • Committee:
    • Darren Flynn
      Information Literacy Lead, The Bridge Learning Commons, Dixons Allerton Academy
      dflynn@dixonsaa.com  01274 770230 2636
    • Nancy Graham
      Library Academic Liaison Manager, Library Services, University of Roehampton, London, SW15 5SZ
      nancy.graham@roehampton.ac.uk  +44 (0) 20 8392 3762
    • Helen Howard
      Skills@Library Team Leader, Leeds University Library, Leeds LS2 9JT
      h.e.howard@leeds.ac.uk  0113 3434983
    • Marion Kelt
      Senior Librarian for Digital Development and Information Literacy, Glasgow Caledonian University, Cowcaddens Road, Glasgow, G4 0BA
      m.kelt@gcu.ac.uk 0141 273 1208
    • Anne Pietsch
      Head of Library Academic Liasion, Library Services, University of Roehampton, London, SW15 5PJ
      a.pietsch@roehampton.ac.uk  +44 (0) 20 8392 3774
    • Dr Jane Secker
      Copyright and Digital Literacy Advisor, London School of Economics and Political Science
      j.secker@lse.ac.uk   020 7955 6530
    • Helen Stein
      Assistant Librarian, Dulwich College
      SteinHJ@dulwich.org.uk  0208 299 3244
    • Eleni Zazani
      Learning Support Adviser, Birkbeck Library in Stratford, University of London, E15 4LZ
      e.zazani@bbk.ac.uk