Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group



We meet regularly online via Skype to discuss committee business and plan for events, our annual conference and our Marketing Excellence Awards.  We are a friendly bunch - so please do get in touch if you are interest in joining the committee.

L-R Scott Whitehouse, Hilary Riley, Nate Evuarherhe Jr, Luke Fowler, Davina Omar (Chair), Michelle Bond



Committee Members

Contact us