Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group


Committee members are elected for a term of office of 3 years. Members may serve two consecutive terms of office (i.e. six years) and then must step down for a minimum period of one year.

All members are expected to attend a minimum of five meetings a year which includes the AGM. The nomination form requires the signed assent of line managers and / or head teachers to attend meetings during term time. Committee work will entail a number of hours a week which may sometimes "bunch up" into quite intensive periods.

Officers are elected for a term of one year and there is no restriction on the number of consecutive years someone may serve (subject to the overall limit on the two terms of office).

Committee Members


Contact us