Committee

The committee comprises 4 officers (Chair, Vice Chair, Hon. Secretary and Treasurer) and committee members. We meet four times per year and are currently developing plans for a range of events over the next 12 months.

We are currently redeveloping our committee pages.

If you would like to get in touch please email our Chair, Michael Cook, michael.library1@gmail.com

Other contacts

Catherine Chorley - Secretary

cat_chorley@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

Debbie Franks - Treasurer

debbie.franks@STFC.AC.UK

Amy Roberts - Events

Amy.Roberts@STFC.AC.UK

Padma Inala - SIG & Member Network Liaison

padma.inala@manchester.ac.uk

Dan Livesey - Candidate Support

Daniel.Livesey@gmmh.nhs.uk

Gil Young - Mentor Support

gil.young@NHS.NET

Christine Tate – New Professionals Support

christine.tate@manchester.ac.uk

Lisa McLaren - Newsletter

lisamclaren66@HOTMAIL.COM

Mark Burgess - Web

M.Burgess@MMU.AC.UK

Zoe Collyer-Strutt - Awards

Z.Collyer-Strutt@GLYNDWR.AC.UK