Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Committee Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

CLSIG Committee Members


 Photo of Alex Pooley, Chair        

Alex Pooley

Jo Bailey

Jo Bailey

Penny Bailey

Chair Vice Chair Hon Secretary Hon Treasurer



Caitlin Moore

David Griffiths

Katie Treherne


 Membership Secretary Publicity Officer Web Editor Sponsorship Coordinator


CLSIG Journal Team

The CLSIG Editorial Team are responsible for sourcing articles for the CLSIG Journal and its production



Richard Gaston

Lindsay Bradley

Journal Editor Assistant Editor


CLSIG Events Team

The CLSIG Events Team organise venues, co-ordinate attendance and liaise with out hosts and speakers to make sure our events run smoothly.



Alex Pooley

Jo Bailey

Events team member Events team member


CLSIG Ordinary Members

Ordinary committee members (elected for 3 years)

Please consider helping CLSIG by volunteering: help the profession, improve your team working skills, learn about the committee work, learn new skills, raise your personal profile and have fun!



Contact us