Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Committee Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
  Committee members

Sarah Mahurter - Chair


Lucy Evans - Vice Chair


Melanie Wood - Honorary Secretary


Iris O'Brien - Chair of the Bibliographic Standards Committee


Lucy Evans - Conference Coordinator


Amanda Saville - Member Networks forum representative


Karen Brayshaw - Co-editor newsletter


Jane Gallagher - Co-editor newsletter


Tanya Kirk - Ordinary committee member


Helen Vincent - RBS liaison and equality and diversity officer

Tim Pye - Day events co-organiser and ABA liaison

William Hale - 2018 Conference organiser


Christine Megowan - 2018 Conference organiser


Stephanie Curran - Digital Champion


Erika Delbecque - SocialLink Community Manager


Contact us