Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Committee Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group



SLG National Committee Members

Below, you will find a list of members who currently sit on the National Committee.  National committee members are drawn from across the membership and represent different types of schools from a wide geographical spread across the UK.




Caroline Roche

 Rosalind Buckland

Lucy Chambers

 Ellen Krajewski

Karen Usher

Chair Joint Vice chair Joint Vice Chair Secretary Treasurer



Annie Everall OBE

Bev Humphrey

Darryl Toerien

Jill Florence

David Rose
Conference and Regional Training Days Organiser Web Manager and Information Officer Committee Member Committee Member Publications Manager



Michael Margerison

Sarah Pavey

Dr Rebecca
Jones Phd

Sheila Compton

Denise Reed

Committee member Committee member Committee member Co-opted member Co-opted member


Rebecca           Hemming          

Elizabeth Bentley

Amanda Ball

 Committee Member  Co-opted member Co-opted member


Contact us