Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Health Libraries Group Committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Health Libraries Group Committee

The Committee is comprised of a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer and a number of ordinary committee members with specific responsibilities.

For 2019 Preeti Puligari is the Honorary Secretary  and the Treasurer is Emma Ramstead.  Sarah Hennessy and Imrana Ghumra are the Co-Chairs.

Committee meetings for 2019 are:

  • Thursday 7th March 2019 - CILIP, London
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019 - CILIP, London
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 - CILIP, London
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 - CILIP, London


Annual General Meetings (AGMs)


 Photo:  HLG Committee members Richard Brigden, Preeti Puligari (Honorary Secretary), Imrana Ghumra and Sarah Hennessy (Co-Chairs) AGM 2016 - 22nd June 2017. The 2016 AGM took place on the 22nd June 2017, 12.30-3.30pm at CILIP Headquarters, 7 Ridgmount Street, London, WC1E 7AE.


Annual Reports  

 All the HLG Annual Reports from the last few years are available from the link above.


Committee Members 2019

Chair: Sarah Hennessy and Imrana Ghumra (Co-Chairs CILIP HLG Committee)

Hon. Secretary: Preeti Puligari

Committee Minutes

 The Committee minutes for the past 12 months are available from the link above.

HLG Committee and other vacancies


Committee documents


Contact us