Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Committee Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
  Committee members

Sara Hennessy - Co-Chair


Imrana Ghumra - Co-Chair


Preeti Puligari - Honorary Secretary


Emma Ramstead - Honorary Treasurer


Lesley Allen - Joint HLG CPD Lead


Potenza Atiogbe - Communications Lead


Ruth Carlyle - Policy Lead


Rachel Gledhill - Committee member


Rachel Gledhill - Committee member


Lynsey Hawker - Joint HLG CPD Lead


Joel Kerry - Committee member


Doug Knock - HLG Awards Co-ordinator


David Law - Health Library & Information Services Directory (HLISD) Representative


Alison Paul - Membership secretary


Margaret Scarce - Core Collections Lead


Sub Group Representatives

Philip Barlow - HLG Nursing Lead



Maria Grant - HILJ Editor


Joel Kerry - HLG Newsletter Editor


Rachel Gledhill - Deputy HLG Newsletter Editor


Julie Ryder - Co-ordinating Editor of HLISD, the Health Library and Information Services Directory (Ex-offico)


Contact us