Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join now
Committee Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Library & Information History Group committee members

Key office holders are elected on an annual basis, ordinary members on a three year rolling cycle.  If you would like to find out more about becoming a committee member, please contact the Chair.


Dan Gooding - Chair

Jill Dye - Conference Organiser

Malcolm J. Meaden-Pratt - Treasurer

Peter Hoare - Honorary President


Dr Dorothy Clayton - Awards Officer

Emma Laws - Web Editor

Dr Danielle Westerhof - Secretary and Editor, Library & Information History Newsletter

Dr Sophie Defrance - Marketing Manager

Angela Platt - Events Organizer

Dr Lucy Gwynn

Contact us